Board of Directors

Anil Arora
San Francisco, Calif.
Director and former Vice Chairman of Envestnet, Inc.; former Chief Executive of Envestnet | Yodlee. Director since July 2018.
Thomas K. Brown
Dearborn, Mich.
Retired Group Vice President of Global Purchasing at Ford Motor Company (automobile manufacturer). Director since 2013.
Manny Chirico
New York, New York
Chairman of PVH Corp. Director since February 2021.
Sean M. Connolly
Chicago, Ill.
President and chief executive officer of Conagra Brands, formerly known as ConAgra Foods, since April 2015. Director since 2015.
George Dowdie
Seattle, Wash.
Executive vice president of global supply chain of Starbucks Corporation. Director since March 2022.
Fran Horowitz
New Albany, Ohio
Chief Executive Officer of Abercrombie & Fitch Co. Director since August 2021.
Richard H. Lenny
Chicago, Ill.
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Hershey Company (confectionary and snack products). Director since 2009 and non-executive chairman since May 2018.
Melissa Lora
Newport Beach, Calif.
Retired President of Taco Bell International, a part of YUM! Brands, Inc. Director since January 2019.
Ruth Ann Marshall
Fisher Island, Fla.
Retired president of MasterCard® International's Americas division (payments industry). Director since 2007.
Denise A. Paulonis
Dallas, Texas
President and Chief Executive Officer of Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc. Director since August 2022.